+34 96 151 93 70 contact@interimgrouphr.com

OFICINAS

Encuentra tu oficina más cercana y ven a conocernos

21 Oficinas

Torrente

Calle Londres 48 n16, 46900 Torrente, Valencia 
Tlf. 96 151 93 70 | Fax. 96 151 93 71

Valencia Ruzafa

Carrer de Francesc Sempere nº4, 46004 València, Valencia 
Tlf. 96 316 25 10 | Fax. 96 316 12 69

Aldaya

Ctra. Coscollar, nº9,
46960 Aldaia, Valencia 
Tlf. 96 151 93 70 | Fax. 96 151 93 71

Cullera

Calle Maestro Serrano n4 Bajo, 46400 Cullera, Valencia
Tlf. 670 51 10 64
cullera@interimgrouphr.com 

Castellón 01

Calle Sierra de Irta nº27, 12006 Castellón de la Plana, Castellón

Castellón 02

Ronda Magdalena nº70 bajo 12004, Castellón de la Plana, 
Castellón | Tlf. 964 74 34 72 levante@interimgrouphr.com 

Albatera

Av. de Murcia, 17, 03340 Albatera, Alicante
Tlf. 96 548 76 51 | Fax. 96 548 81 38
alicante@interimgrouphr.com

Murcia

Calle Torres nº11, Edificio de las Palmeras 30005 Murcia
Tlf. 682 50 06 41

Torre Pacheco

Calle Pedro Cerezuela nº1, 30700
Torre-Pacheco, Murcia
Telf. 968 57 81 04 | Fax. 968 11 01 11
murcia@interimgrouphr.com

Lorca

C/ Jerónimo Santa Fe, nº26
Pasaje del edificio Santa Eulalia
30800 Lorca, Murcia
Tlf. 868 05 34 96
lorca@interimgrouphr.com 

Gavá

Carretera de Santa Creu de Calafell nº24, 08850 Gavà, BarcelonaTlf. 930 26 79 91
contact@interimgrouphr.com

Barcelona

Avda. Diagonal 440 n1, 1º 08037, BarcelonaTlf. 932 389 399
barcelona@interimgrouphr.com

Amposta

Plaça Cecília Carvallo, 43870 Amposta, Tarragona

Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana nº139, 7ª (Derecha)
28046 MadridTlf. 911 280 641

Lleida

Avda. De l’Exércit nº33, Planta 1, Puerta 6, 25194  Lleida

Zaragoza

Calle Obispo Tajón nº28, 50005 Zaragoza

Sevilla

Avenida de la Constitución nº17, 41318 Villaverde del Río, Sevilla
Tlf. 654 77 41 25

Huelva

Av. Gibraleón nº3, 21450 Cartaya, Huelva
Tlf. 9590346 00 | Fax. 959 87 00 40
huelva@interimgrouphr.com

Córdoba

Av. Madrid, 28, 14700 Palma del Río, Córdoba
Tlf. 957 71 03 19 | Fax. 957 64 91 02
cordoba@interimgrouphr.com