+34 96 151 93 70 contact@interimgrouphr.com

Contacto

Estamos a tu disposición para cualquier consulta

¡Hola!

Contacta con nosotros

Términos y condiciones

11 + 13 =

Nuestras oficinas

Valencia Ruzafa

Carrer de Francesc Sempere nº4, 46004 València, Valencia
..........................
Tlf. 96 316 25 10
Fax. 96 316 12 69
valencia@interim-aire.es

Aldaya

Ctra. Coscollar, nº9,
46960 Aldaia, Valencia
..........................
Tlf. 96 151 93 70
Fax. 96 151 93 71
aldaia@interim-aire.es

Cullera

Avinguda del País Valencià nº55, 46400 Cullera, Valencia
..........................
Tlf. 670 51 10 64
cullera@interim-aire.es 

Castellón

Calle Sierra de Irta nº27, 12006 Castellón de la Plana,
Castellón
..........................
Tlf. 608 876 988
castellon@interim-aire.es

Albatera

Av. de Murcia, 17, 03340 Albatera, Alicante
..........................
Tlf. 96 548 76 51
Fax. 96 548 81 38
alicante@interim-aire.es

Murcia

Calle Torres nº11,
Edificio de las Palmeras 30005 Murcia
..........................
Tlf. 682 50 06 41

Torre Pacheco

Calle Pedro Cerezuela nº1, 30700
Torre-Pacheco, Murcia
..........................
Telf. 968 57 81 04
Fax. 968 11 01 11
murcia@interim-aire.es

Lorca

Alameda de la Constitución nº17,
30800 Lorca, Murcia
..........................
Tlf. 868 05 34 96
lorca@interim-aire.es

Gavá

Carretera de Santa Creu de Calafell nº24, 08850 Gavà, Barcelona
..........................
Tlf. 96 151 93 70
contact@interimgrouphr.com

Amposta

Plaça Cecília Carvallo, 43870 Amposta, Tarragona
..........................
Tlf. 606 935 059
amposta@interim-aire.es

Lleida

Avda. De l’Exércit nº33, Planta 1, Puerta 6
25194  Lleida
..........................
Tlf. 973 80 19 12
administracion.lleida@interimgrouphr.com

Zaragoza

Calle Obispo Tajón nº28, 50005 Zaragoza
..........................
Tlf. 699 918 583
zaragoza@interim-aire.es

Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana nº139, 7ª (Derecha)
28046 Madrid
..........................
Tlf. 911 280 641
contact@interimgrouphr.com

Córdoba

Av. Madrid, 28, 14700 Palma del Río, Córdoba
..........................
Tlf. 957 71 03 19
957 64 91 02
cordoba@interim-aire.es

Sevilla

Avenida de la Constitución nº17, 41318 Villaverde del Río, Sevilla
..........................
Tlf. 654 77 41 25

Huelva

Av. Gibraleón nº3, 21450 Cartaya, Huelva
..........................
Tlf. 959 03 46 00
Fax. 959 87 00 40
huelva@interim-aire.es